Material Handling System

AEL offers a comprehensive selection of mechanical handling system for the transportation of light to heavy weight materials, as well as to provide tailored systems to fulfill different transportation and operation requirement. From vehicle parking system to bulky industrial equipment, AEL is capable of achieving efficient handling operation.

 

Key Capabilities :

-       Cargo Handling Equipment

With extensive experience in providing various cargo equipment with great flexibility, efficiency and safe environment for cargo operations. AEL participated in more than 24 air cargo terminal facilities around the world, produced more than 2,500 roller decks, 4,500 sqm ball deck, 1,000 right angle decks, 500 works stations and 30 stacker cranes.

 

-       Pneumatic Tube Mailing System

"Telecom" Pneumatic Tube Mailing System of Holland (Product Details) provides high speed transport system in almost every environment. The system has been widely adopted in the hospitals, maintenance service centers and other industrial use to enhance efficiency and reduce operational cost.

 

-       Vertical Conveyor System

The system was installed in Hong Kong St. Paul's Hospital, carrying different materials on each floor in the hospital. This system plays a significant role in materials handling and storage management.

 

-       Crane and Hoist Lifting Solution

-       Vehicle Turntable Platform

-       Automated Car Park System

機械運輸工程

聯誼提供多種類型的機械工程,以處理各類輕型至重型的物料,並因應不同運送及操作需要,提供特別設計的系統。由泊車系統至大型的工業設備,聯誼均能提供高效率處理設備。

 

專業項目:

- 空運貨物處理系統

參與全球超過24個空運貨站設備建設,擁有豐富經驗,建設高效及安全的空運貨站設備。生產超過2,500個滾筒台、約4,500平方米滾珠台、1000個直角台、500個升降工作台及30個碼垛機等。每年空運貨物處理量超過1000萬公噸。

 

- 氣動管道輸送系統

代理Telecom 氣動管道輸送系統 - 產品詳情。系統可在任何工作環境提供高速運輸,不但可應用於醫院和工業領域,超級市場和銀行也可利用此系統安全地運送現金。它的運送速度約為每秒4至7米。

 

- 垂直輸送系統

為香港聖保祿醫院安裝垂直輸送裝置系統,輸送院內所使用的物品到各個樓層。這個系統可以將物品直接放入系統托盤內,再放入搬運容器後傳送,在物品的搬運和保管的管理系統中發揮了極大的作用。

 

- 特種訂製吊機和起重機
- 車輛轉盤平台

  • - 全自動泊車系統